Hohaus Hinz & Seifert Architekturgesellschaft

Wellingsbüttler Weg 116
22391 Hamburg
040 536972-0
info@hhs-arch.de

Jascha Augustynowicz

040 536972-26
0177 53697-26
augustynowicz@hhs-arch.de

Lars Engelmann

040 536972-29
0177 53697-29
engelmann@hhs-arch.de

Birgit Firus

040 536972-17
firus@hhs-arch.de

Sylvia Helbing

040 536972-22
helbing@hhs-arch.de

Riek Delf Hinz

040 536972-0
info@hhs-arch.de

Moritz Mahr

040 536972-14
mahr@hhs-arch.de

Sandra Oeser

040 536972-19
oeser@hhs-arch.de

Dirk Petersen

040 536972-25
petersen@hhs-arch.de

Mark Schiebler

040 536972-35
schiebler@hhs-arch.de

Thomas Seifert

040 536972-0
info@hhs-arch.de